Chocolates

Contains Milk, Soya, Nuts, Wheat flour, Alcohol.

Suitable for vegetarians.

(Please note this item is only available in our local delivery area. See our delivery page for more information).

Choose a price

You may also like:

Chocolates

Click image to enlarge